TSV Trudering

TSV Trudering
handball

Ansprechpartner

Funktion

 

Telefon

E-Mail

Abteilungsleiter

Lukas Simbürger

0157 71520109

l.simbuerger@handball-trudering.de

technischer Leiter

Stefan Hofele

0178 3610074

s.hofele@handball-trudering.de

Leiter Finanzen

Alexander Kaiser

0151 70101166

a.kaiser@handball-trudering.de

Jugendleiter

Yannik Ritter

0157 84909448

y.ritter@handball-trudering.de

stellv. Jugendleiter

Martin Haberstroh

0176 64388418

m.haberstroh@handball-trudering.de

Marketing Leiter

Michael Beigl

0172 8178011

m.beigl@handball-trudering.de

Schiedsrichterwart

Florian Weber

0172 8617121

f.weber@handball-trudering.de

       
Termine
Keine Nachrichten verfügbar.
Partner Handball